Our people | QEC Skip to main content

Board Members

Our Board provide high quality governance at QEC.

Executive Team

Our Executive team lead QEC with skill and passion.

Sue White: Chief Executive Officer
Casey Hepburn: Director Corporate Services
Elaine Grant: Director Nursing & Clinical Services
Helen Cunningham: Director Clinical Innovation & Development
Owain Hughes: Director Finance & Business Services

QEC Organisational Chart 2024
QEC Organisational Chart 2024